New Release for 2012

"Together Again"
by the Teddy Pantelas Trio w/ Michael Grappo

Buy it from Teddy Pantelas and support a local artist or...
Available on iTunes and CDbaby.

Listen To Samples

01> The Promise
02> Falling Grace
03> Split Second
04> Always and Forever
05>_How My Heart Sings
06> Softly As In The Morning Sunrise
07> Have You Met Miss Jones


"It Makes Me Glad" is on Teddy Pantelas Trio - It Makes Me Glad,, Rhapsody and so many more digital outlets. You can also hear my music on Pandora Radio. Read the new interview

Available right from the Website.
Click Here . Secured Transaction through Pay Pal.


Listen To Samples

01> Sound Of One Hand Clapping
02> Hercules Hercules
03> Kickin' Back
04 > Split Second
05 > Leeanns' Gift
06 > Tongas Screems Of Joy
07 > It Makes Me Glad
08 > Shooting Star